(713) 526-2046

6210 Rookin St, Houston, TX 77074, USA

©2019 by The Harris School. Proudly created with Wix.com

IMPORTANT DATES

2019 - 2020

Friday, September 20 & 27  |  12:45 - 3:30pm

PARENT | TEACHER CONFERENCES

Friday, October 11

NO SCHOOL - PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Monday, October 14

NO SCHOOL - INDIGENOUS PEOPLES' DAY

Wednesday, November 20  |  Lower Grades
Thursday, November 21  |  Upper Grades

THANKSGIVING POT LUCK

Monday, November 25  -  Friday, November 29

NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Friday, December 13  |  11:30 - 12:30pm

PARENT MEETING & LUNCHEON

Wednesday, December 18

NO AFTER CARE TODAY

Thursday, December 19 - Monday, January 6

NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK

Tuesday, January 7

FIRST DAY OF SPRING SEMESTER

Monday, January 20

NO SCHOOL - MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR DAY

Friday, January 24 & 31  |  12:45 - 3:30pm

PARENT | TEACHER CONFERENCES

Friday, February 7  |  Houston Racquet Club

SHARE THE LOVE DINNER & FUNDRAISER

Monday, February 17 & Tuesday, February 18

NO SCHOOL - PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Friday, March 13  |  11:30 - 12:30pm

PARENT MEETING & LUNCHEON

Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20

SPRING BREAK

Friday, April 10

NO CLASSES - SPRING HOLIDAY

Friday, April 17 & 24  |  12:45 - 3:30pm

PARENT | TEACHER CONFERENCES

Monday, May 25

NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY

Wednesday, May 27

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Thursday, May 28  |  10:30am - 12:30pm

SUMMER KICKOFF CARNIVAL